Announcements

Engage 3.6: Online Users Block

 
Engage 3.6: Online Users Block
by Personal Support Center -
 

Dear Students and Faculty,


Engage 3.6 allows users to hide themselves in the "online users" block, preventing names from being displayed when logged in. Watch the video to learn more about this feature.


Stay tuned for more announcements and be sure to visit the Support page in the next few weeks to learn more about the update.


Sincerely,

The Engage Team.